contact person




Dr. Bahman Bahramnejad

Kordestan
University of Kurdistan,
bbahramnejad@gmail.com



Mohammad B. Bagherieh-Najjar (PhD)

Golestan University
Associate Professor | Department of Biology
m.b.bagherieh@gmail.com



Dr. Babak Abdollahi Mandoulakani

West Azerbaijan
Associate professor Plant Biotechnology (Molecular Genetic and Genetic Engineering) Department of Plant Production and Genetics, Faculty of Agriculture, Urmia University
delbabak2000@yahoo.com



Dr. Alireza Abdolmohammadi

Kermanshah
Associate professor Animal science department, Faculty of Agriculture, Razi University
alirezaam2006@gmail.com



Prof. SM Kalantar

Yazd
Prof. Molecular Cytogenetic Reproductive & Genetic Unit Research and Clinical Center for Infertility, Yazd Reproduction Sciences Institute, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, No. 1. Safaeyeh. Bou Al Ave.
kalantarsm@ystp.ac.ir



Dr Farhad Nazarian- Firouzabadi,Ph.D

Lorestan
Agronomy and Plant Breeding Department Faculty of Agriculture Lorestan University Khorramabad. I.R.IRAN
nazarian.f@lu.ac.ir



Dr. Alireza Tarang

Gilan
Assistant Professor, Rice Research Institute of Iran, Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Rasht, Iran
a_tarang@hotmail.com



Dr Amin Ardeshirdavani, PhD

Belgium
Research associate Faculty of Engineering - ESAT/STADIUS Bioinformatics Group Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 bus 2446 3001 Heverlee BELGIUM
amin.ardeshirdavani@esat.kuleuven.be



Dr. Maryam M. Matin

Khorasan
Professor, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad
matin@um.ac.ir



Dr. Seddiqeh Gharbi

Kerman
Department of Biology, Faculty of Basic Sciences, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
Magharbi@gmail.com



Dr. Ali Ashraf Mehrabi

Ilam
Associate Professor of Genetics and Plant Breeding, Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, Ilam University
a.mehrabi@ilam.ac.ir



Dr. Ali Mohammad Ahadi

Chaharmahal va Bakhtiari
Member of science Committee, Department of Genetics, Faculty of Basic Science, Shahrekord University
ahadi_al@sku.ac.ir



Dr. Saeed Latifi Navid

Ardabil
Associate Professor of Medical Molecular Genetics, Mohaghegh Ardabili University



Dr Esmaeil Babaei

University of Tabriz,
Associate Professor of Molecular Genetics, Dept. of Biology, School of Natural Sciences,
babaei2539@gmail.com



Dr Jalal Soltani



soltani@basu.ac.ir



Dr Jafar Ahmadi



njahmadi910@yahoo.com



Dr Ardeshir Nejaji



ardeshir.nejati@gmail.com



Dr Mostafa Saadat



saadat@shirazu.ac.ir



Dr Sadegh Valian brojeni



svallian@sci.ui.ac.ir



Dr Baratali Fakheri



ba_fakheri@yahoo.com



Dr Alireza Nabipour



a.nabipour@areeo.ac.ir



Dr Mohammadreza Hajari



Mohamad.hajari@gmail.com



Dr Vahid Shariati

Italy

vshariati@nigeb.ac.ir



Amir Jalali

Markazi
Assistant Professor of Molecular Genetics, Department of Biology, Faculty of Basic Sciences, Arak University of Medical Sciences
a-jalali@araku.ac.ir



Key Speakers


Conference organizers




Sponsors



PAST EVENT GALLERY